The Car Company Team

Our staff are ready to help you find the vehicle to suit your needs.

Nelson City

Car Company team member

Shane Drummond

Managing Director
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 0274 432 216
Email: shane@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Damien Taylor

Business Manager
Phone: 03 546 9351 opt 3
Mobile: 021 216 8006
Email: damien@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Gary McGregor

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 447 0082
Email: gary@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Chris McQuade

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6700
Mobile: 027 484 7444
Email: chris@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Kevin Kemp

Sales
Phone: 03 5466700
Mobile: 027 622 7766
Email: kevin@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alex Oliver

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6700
Mobile: 027 496 8620
Email: alex@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Ronny Muntwyler

Vehicle Processor
Phone:
Mobile: 021 1942235
Email: ronny@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Ryan Horncastle

Sales
Phone: 03 5466550
Mobile: 021 434 354
Email: rh@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jamie Taylor

Personal Assistant
Phone: 03 5466550
Mobile: 021 1670647
Email: jamie@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Tracey Gordon

Business Manager
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 021 0230 8100
Email: tracey@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Ryan Sendall

Sales
Phone: 03 5390288
Mobile: 027 411 9799
Email: ryan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Tahunanui

Car Company team member

Heath Scott

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 356 0889
Email: heath@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Tim Eddington

Sales
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 217 9318
Email: tim@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alan Ebdon

Business Manager
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 457 3100
Email: alan.carcompanynelson@gmail.com

Car Company team member

Marisa Blom

Vehicle Detailer
Phone: 03 5396285
Mobile:
Email: tahunanui@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Richmond

Car Company team member

Ben Brownie

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 021 258 6124
Email: ben@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Wendy Brownie

Marketing Manager
Phone: 03 5445540
Mobile: 0274 490616
Email: wendy@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Paul Pannell

Sales
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 021 811 883
Email: paul@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

David Bradley

Business Manager
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 027 444 6991
Email: david@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jim Matthews

Sales
Phone: 03 5445540
Mobile: 022 315 2335
Email: jim@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

John King

Vehicle Processing
Phone: 03 5445540
Mobile: 027 547 3866
Email: jk@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Workshop

Car Company team member

Phil Eagle

Service Manager
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 633 998
Email: phil@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Rowan Hodson

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 368 7927
Email: rowan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mark Gibbons

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 149 0969
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mat Krahagen

Auto Electrician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 022 533 1194
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Peter Storm

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 769 5000
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Our Branches

Nelson Branch
Tahunanui Branch
Richmond Branch
Select Yard
Workshop