Meet our staff at The Car Company, Nelson, Tahunanui, Richmond New Zealand

×

The Car Company Team

Our staff are ready to help with your future motoring requirements, we make it easy. 

Nelson City

Car Company team member

Shane Drummond

Managing Director
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 0274 432 216
Email: shane@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Ben Brownie

General Manager
Phone: 03 544 6650
Mobile: 021 258 6124
Email: ben@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Sara Richards

Admin Manager
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 362 5015
Email: sara.richards@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Kathryn Gray

Marketing Manager / PA
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 022 612 5652
Email: kathryn@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jason Bucksey

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 545 6550
Mobile: 027 2303 541
Email: Jason@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alex Oliver

Sales Manager - SsangYong/LDV
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 496 8620
Email: alex@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Xavier Kirby

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 255 4665
Email: xavier@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jasper Gobes

Sales
Phone: 03 544 6650
Mobile: 022 325 7136
Email: Jasper@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Wendy Blincoe

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 021 404 942
Email: wendy@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Steve Booth

Business Manager
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 783 0001
Email: steve@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Paul Scholfield

Group Vehicle Processor
Phone: 03 544 6650
Mobile: 027 275 7424
Email: pauls@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Marisa Blom

Groom Bay
Phone: 03 5466550
Mobile: 021 2075 374
Email: marisa@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Tahunanui

Car Company team member

Heath Scott

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 356 0889
Email: heath@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jack Henderson

Sales
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 314 6960
Email: jh@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Josh Millin

Vehicle Processor
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 226 5376
Email: joshm@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Richmond

Car Company team member

Tim Eddington

Sales
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 027 217 9318
Email: tim@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jack Blakemore

Vehicle Processor
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 022 082 3933
Email: Jack@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alan Ebdon

Business Manager
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 027 457 3100
Email: alan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Workshop

Car Company team member

Phil Eagle

Service Manager
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 633 998
Email: phil@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Chris McQuade

Service Advisor
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 484 7444
Email: chris@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mat Krahagen

Auto Electrician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile:
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Peter Storm

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 769 5000
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mark Gibbons

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 149 0969
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Matt Sinclair

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile:
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Adrian Eccles

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 0233 1251
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz