The Car Company Team

Our staff are ready to help you find the vehicle to suit your needs.

Nelson City

Car Company team member

Shane Drummond

Managing Director
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 0274 432 216
Email: shane@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Damien Taylor

General Manager
Phone: 03 9702911
Mobile: 021 216 8006
Email: damien@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Ryan Horncastle

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 5466550
Mobile: 021 434 354
Email: rh@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Dan McLaughlan

LDV/SsangYong Brand Manager
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 021 676 671
Email: dan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Chris McQuade

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 484 7444
Email: chris@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Gary McGregor

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 447 0082
Email: gary@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jason Bucksey

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 230 3541
Email: jason@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Xavier Kirby

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 255 4665
Email: xavier@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Jamie Taylor

PA and Marketing
Phone: 03 5466550
Mobile: 021 1670647
Email: jamie@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Tracey Gordon

Business Manager
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 021 0230 8100
Email: tracey@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Tahunanui

Car Company team member

Heath Scott

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 356 0889
Email: heath@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Tim Eddington

Sales
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 217 9318
Email: tim@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Graeme Oughton

Vehicle Processor/Sales
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 844 2701
Email: graeme@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alan Ebdon

Business Manager
Phone: 03 539 6285
Mobile: 027 457 3100
Email: alan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Richmond

Car Company team member

Ben Brownie

Sales Manager
Phone: 03 544 5540
Mobile: 021 258 6124
Email: ben@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Simon Ryland

Business Manager
Phone: 03 5445540
Mobile: 027 267 3355
Email: simon@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Alex Oliver

Sales
Phone: 03 546 6550
Mobile: 027 496 8620
Email: alex@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Josh Barker

Sales
Phone: 035445540
Mobile: 02040613343
Email: josh@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Paul Scholfield

Vehicle Processor
Phone: 03 5445540
Mobile: 0272757424
Email: pauls@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Workshop

Car Company team member

Phil Eagle

Service Manager
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 633 998
Email: phil@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mat Krahagen

Auto Electrician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile:
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Peter Storm

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 769 5000
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Rowan Hodson

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 027 368 7927
Email: rowan@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Car Company team member

Mark Gibbons

Service Technician
Phone: 03 546 6683
Mobile: 021 149 0969
Email: workshop@carcompanynelson.co.nz

Our Branches

Nelson Branch
Tahunanui Branch
Richmond Branch
Select Yard
Workshop